Masthead

FIMELA Network

Dian M. Muljadi
Publishing Director
dian@fimela.com

Bernhard Subiakto
Chief Executive Officer
bernhard@fimela.com

Kevin Osmond
Chief Technical Officer
osmond@fimela.com

Fitriandini Wiana
Content Director
fitri@fimela.com

Dien Tirto Buwono
Head of Fashion and Beauty Division for Fimela Network
dien@fimela.com

Linda Santoso
Assistant to Publishing Director
linda@fimela.com

www.FIMELA.com

Ratna Irina
Editor in Chief
riri@fimela.com

Fashion & Beauty

Asri Puspitasari
Fashion Editor
asri@fimela.com

Yessica Bernadetta
Beauty Editor
yessica@fimela.com

Features & Entertainment

Iera Sipahutar
Senior Feature Editor
iera@fimela.com

Syarahsmanda S.
Senior Feature Editor
saras@fimela.com

Stanley Dirga
Feature Editor
stanley@fimela.com

Yemima Lintang
Feature Editor
lintang@fimela.com

 

Pictures & Art

Windy Sucipto
Photographer
windy@fimela.com

Fita Carolina
Graphic Designer
fita@fimela.com

 

Eni Wahyuni

Editorial Administration
winnie@fimela.com

 

Sales & Marketing

Sinta Nasution
Sales & Marketing Director
sinta@fimela.com

Andry Lukman
Advertising Manager
andryk@fimela.com

Ardha Marlock
Senior Account Advertising
ardha@fimela.com

Avenida Detry
Senior Account Advertising
detry@fimela.com

Alita Anggraini
Senior Account Advertising
alita@fimela.com

Leonardo
Promotion Manager
leo@fimela.com

Randy Kesuma
Marcomm Executive
randy@fimela.com

Farah Dilla
Marketing Administration
farahdilla@fimela.com

 

FIMELA TV

Lolita Malaihollo
Program Director
lolita@fimela.com

Bernhard Septiano
Video Editor
septiano@fimela.com

Dimas Alandy
Editor
dimas@fimela.com

Dey Ainiswari
Junior Editor
dey@fimela.com

Didi Mulyadi
Videographer
didi@fimela.com

Charina Ratih
Producer
ratih@fimela.com

Ayu Shitara
Producer
ayu@fimela.com