Masthead

FIMELA Network


Ratna Irina
riri@fimela.com
Editor in Chief


Stanley Dirga
stanley@fimela.com
Managing Editor


Meisty Prameswari
meisty@fimela.com
PR & Marketing


Wisynu Ramadhan
genu@fimela.com
Fashion Stylist


Arisa Muhaliza
arisa@fimela.com
Beauty Editor


Reiny Andiani
reiny@fimela.com
Social Media Admin


Monica Dian Novelia Jatmiko
monica@fimela.com
Writer


Anida Christarila
anida@fimela.com
Sekretaris Redaksi


Windy Sucipto
windy@fimela.com
Senior Photographer