Masthead

FIMELA Network


Ratna Irina
riri@fimela.com
Editor in Chief


Patricia Wulandari
Patricia@fimela.com
Assistant Managing Editor for Beauty


Stanley Dirga
Stanley@fimela.com
Assistant Managing Editor for Fashion


Wisynu Ramadhan
Genu@fimela.com
Fashion Stylist


Jessica Esther
Jessica@fimela.com
Fashion Editor


Arisa Muhaliza
Arisa@fimela.com
Beauty Reporter


Isabela Rosalini
Isabela@kapanlagi.net
Branded Content


Vera Erwati Ismainy
Vera@kapanlagi.net
Branded Content


Trezanor F. Munandar
Trezanor@fimela.com
Senior Design Graphis


Monique Bebasari
Monique@fimela.com
Design Graphis


Tiarani Saputri
Tiarani@fimela.com
Socmed Admin


Eny Wahyuni
Winnie@fimela.com
Sekretaris Redaksi


Monica Dian Novelia Jatmiko
Monica@fimela.com
Website & Socmed Writer