Masthead

FIMELA Network


Ratna Irina
riri@fimela.com
Editor in Chief


Stanley Dirga
Stanley@fimela.com
Managing Editor


Isabela Rosalini
Isabela@kapanlagi.net
Assistant Managing Editor


Wisynu Ramadhan
Genu@fimela.com
Fashion Stylist


Jessica Esther
Jessica@fimela.com
Fashion Editor


Arisa Muhaliza
Arisa@fimela.com
Beauty Reporter


Tiarani Saputri
Tiarani@fimela.com
Social Media Admin


Monica Dian Novelia Jatmiko
Monica@fimela.com
Writer


Anida Christarila
Anida@fimela.com
Sekretaris Redaksi