Masthead

FIMELA Network


Ratna Irina
riri@fimela.com
Pemimpin Redaksi/Penanggung Jawab


Stanley Dirga
stanley@fimela.com
Redaktur Pelaksana


Rio Sandi
riosandi@fimela.com
Koordinator Relasi Editorial


Wisynu Ramadhan
genu@fimela.com
Editor Fashion


Arisa Muhaliza
arisa@fimela.com
Editor Kecantikan


Reiny Andiani
reiny@fimela.com
Administrator Media Sosial


Monica Dian Novelia Jatmiko
monica@fimela.com
Penulis


Anida Christarila
anida@fimela.com
Sekretaris Redaksi


Windy Sucipto
windy@fimela.com
Fotografer Senior