Sukses

Masthead

FIMELA Network

Ratna Irina

riri@fimela.com

Pemimpin Redaksi/Penanggung Jawab

Stanley Dirga

stanley@fimela.com

Redaktur Pelaksana

Rio Sandi

riosandi@fimela.com

Koordinator Relasi Editorial

Wisynu Ramadhan

genu@fimela.com

Editor Fashion

Arisa Muhaliza

arisa@fimela.com

Penulis

Reiny Andiani

reiny@fimela.com

Social Media Admin

Monica Dian Novelia Jatmiko

monica@fimela.com

Writer

Anida Christarila

anida@fimela.com

Sekretaris Redaksi

Windy Sucipto

windy@fimela.com

Fotografer Senior